Your browser is out of date.
Download Explorer 11, Firefox or Google Chrome.

GoodSpeed Musicals

home  |  Press Room  |  Search
Contact

Contact

Box Office Phone: 860.873.8668
Administration Phone: 860.873.8664
Group Sales Office: 860.873.8664 ext. 316
Fax: 860.873.2329

Mailing Address: PO Box A, East Haddam, CT 06423-0281

Street Address:
The Goodspeed, 6 Main Street, East Haddam, CT 06423
The Terris Theatre, 33 North Main Street, Chester, CT 06412

General Email: info@goodspeed.org Not monitored on weekends - please use Box Office email below
Press Inquiries:
Elisa Hale ehale@goodspeed.org
Group Sales:
Kate Micari-Miller groups@goodspeed.org
Box Office: boxoffice@goodspeed.org
Membership: Michele Baumann membersmatter@goodspeed.org
Costume Rentals: Mark Adam Rampmeyer costume_rentals@goodspeed.org
Auditions:
Company Management

Program Advertising: Kyle Orlowski, Onstage Publications korlowski@onstagepublications.com 866.503.1966

Ticket Donation Requests: donationrequests@goodspeed.org Please review our guidelines here.

Wedding Photography Requests: Please review our guidelines here.

To call a staff member, call the Goodspeed administrative phone line (860.873.8664), then dial their extension. To send an email, click on the staff person's name. If your browser doesn't open a new message window, you can enter a staff member's email directly by using the format first initiallastname@goodspeed.org. I.e, John Smith=jsmith@goodspeed.org

A complete staff list may be viewed here

Event Search

April
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S

Connect

facebook twitter instagram youtube pinterest tripadvisor

Share This

mail list sign-up

Click here to join our mail list and receive our e-newsletter!